Flying Lotus Releases Music Video for “Coronus, The Terminator”

One of my favorite tracks off of Flying Lotus‘ recently released LP You’re Dead get’s the visual treatment. The soulful, trippy, lush tune gets an equally captivating music video. Check out “Coronus, The Terminator” below along with a quote from FlyLo about it.

“For me, Coronus is one of the most important moments on You’re Dead! and holds ideas I’m planning to explore in my future work. I’m happy that the visual encapsulates the meaning of the record and this ambition”

 

Leave a Reply

