“Magic Big Poppa” By Coldplay x Notorious B.I.G. (i.V.’s Re-Twist)

Honestly one of the best mashes/remixes I’ve heard in a while. Not your usual find an acapella from a big room house track and slap it over a different big room tune in the same key, with some samples thrown in. What’s top’s a healthy blend of Notorious B.I.G. with some Coldplay and awesome instrumental work to tie it all together? Awesome work i.V. with “Magic Big Poppa“. I’m sure I speak for the rest of us when I say keep up the great work.


Stream It Here:
https://soundcloud.com/thatkidiv/coldplay-x-notorious-big-magic-x-big-poppa-ivs-re-twist/s-RgjFO

Leave a Reply

