Major Lazer’s Lazer Strikes Back Vol.1 EP


Major Lazer was planned to release their second album, Free The Universe by now but unfortunately that project was pushed back. Instead, they’ve given us a new four song EP entitled Lazer Strikes Back Vol.1. The EP features three remixes of their recent songs by Jack Beats, Yellow Claw, DGRC and also includes an extended version of the long awaited remix of Hot Chip’s “Look At Where We Are” that combines trap and reggae elements for an incredibly bouncy combination that will keep you coming back for more. Stay tuned for Major Lazer‘s record Free The Universe to drop on February 26th and in the meantime download their Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s