Kendrick Lamar Release’s Tracklist for Debut Album

Good kid, m.A.A.d city drops on October 22nd and is one of the years most anticipated albums without a doubt. Kendrick Lamar won ‘Lyricist of The Year’ at the BET Awards last week over J. Cole, Kanye West, and Jay-Z so the west coaster clearly has something going for him if you had any sort of doubt against him. As you can see below, the tracklist is filled with dope musicians (producers & emcees) from Hit-Boy, Drake, and Just Blaze to Like of Pac Div, Pharrell, and Terrance Martin. Check out the tracklist for Kendrick Lamar‘s debut album, good kid, m.A.A.d city below now as well as a single off the upcoming record;

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
5. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid [Prod. By Pharrell]
8. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)
10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)
                        -DELUXE EDITION-
13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)
15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)

One thought on “Kendrick Lamar Release’s Tracklist for Debut Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s