Dada Life “So Young So High”

Dada Life gives us a taste of whats to come in their highly anticipated album, THE RULES OF DADA which is in stores Oct. 16th.  “So Young So High” was released just a few days ago on their SoundCloud and is filled with exactly what we want. from its over the top poppy vocals to a drop that we come to expect from the Swedish duo, this tune hits its mark.

Check out the track list for “THE RULES OF DADA” Below:

01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s