Repeat Pattern- I steal everything w/ Broke and 9 Planets

I recently got the new soundcloud page so I’ve just been getting lost in endless track listening. I stumbled upon this track today from an artist named “Repeat Pattern from 前橋市, Japan. Damn, this is some of the most original hip hop I’ve heard in a while. Usually I don’t post about tracks that are more than a few weeks old but this one is too dope to pass up. This track sounds like what hip hop needs to be today. It’s got some dope jazz vibes with a fat grooving bassline. I didn’t pay too much attention to the lyrics but I’m definitely going to be bumpin’ this track. This is what hip hop with thought sounds like.

Leave a Reply

